Loading...

Ansprechpartner

max-mustermann_07 Ansprechpartner

André Essing
Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
info@autohaus-essing.de

    max-mustermann_05 Ansprechpartner

    Günther Essing
    Verkauf

    +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
    guenther.essing@autohaus-essing.de

      bild_juergen-stammermann Ansprechpartner

      Jürgen Stammermann
      Verkauf

        DSC_0007b Ansprechpartner

        Oliver Barner
        Verkauf

        +49 (0) 44 72 – 94390-0 |
        oliver.barner@autohaus-essing.de

          max-mustermann_01 Ansprechpartner

          Stefan Hofmann
          Disposition

          +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
          stefan.hofmann@autohaus-essing.de

            jane-doe-01 Ansprechpartner

            Christine Felstermann
            Telefonzentrale | Verkaufsassistenz

              sonja-rassel_4241 Ansprechpartner

              Sonja Rassel
              Telefonzentrale | Schadenmanagement

              +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
              sonja.rassel@autohaus-essing.de

                max-mustermann_02 Ansprechpartner

                Burchard Kuhlmann
                Serviceleitung

                +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
                burchard.kuhlmann@autohaus-essing.de

                  bild_lars_staack Ansprechpartner

                  Lars Staack
                  Serviceberatung

                  +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
                  lars.staack@autohaus-essing.de

                    DSC_4482©Timo_Lutz_Werbefotografie Ansprechpartner

                    Hendrik Hübner
                    Werkstattleitung

                    +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |  
                     hendrik.huebner@autohaus-essing.de

                      max-mustermann_03 Ansprechpartner

                      Jens Hainke
                      Teile & Zubehör

                      +49 (0) 44 72 – 495  |  
                       jens.hainke@autohaus-essing.de